Kontakt oss

 

Tilgjengelig når du trenger oss! Kontakt oss på telstart_1png 02485 eller post@skadealliansen.no


Skadealliansen Bergen

JOSTEIN EKREM 

Avdelingssjef
908 80 427  /  jostein.ekrem@skadealliansen.no

Rune Hagen

Fagansvarlig fukt
922 90 980 
/  rune.hagen@skadealliansen.no

Vidar Eik

Fukttekniker
900 55 654  
/  vidar.eik@skadealliansen.no

EINAR HANSEN

Fagansvarlig brann
901 89 288  /  einar.hansen@skadealliansen.no

DAN ERIK HAMMERSLAND

Prosjektleder
930 60 327  /  danerik.hammersland@skadealliansen.no

Ronny Olset

Prosjektleder
930 60 187  /   ronny.olset@skadealliansen.no

Sture Høyvåg

Salg
406 23 000  /  sture.hoyvag@skadealliansen.no

ODD VADEM

Byggmester / Takstmann
930 60 236   /   odd.vadem@skadealliansen.no

OVE HESVIK

Byggmester / Takstmann
930 60 524   /  ove.hesvik@skadealliansen.no

Ole Rasmus Mjelstad

Byggmester
930 60 398  /  olerasmus.mjelstad@skadealliansen.no



 


Nina Larsen

Avdelingssjef
997 25 670   nina.larsen@skadealliansen.no

Kjersti Berg

Avdelingssjef
930 01 682  /  kjersti.berg@skadealliansen.no

Steinar Fjeldtvedt

Driftssjef
930 01 679  /  steinar.fjeldtvedt@skadealliansen.no

Tor Einar Johnsen

Avdelingsleder
930 01 673   /  toreinar.johnsen@skadealliansen.no

Jan Ove Andersen

Driftstekniker
922 85 369  /  janove.andersen@skadealliansen.no

Andre Ekrem

Daglig leder
908 43 429  /  andre.ekrem@skadealliansen.no

Bente Hoff

Økonomisjef
952 52 759  /  bente.hoff@skadealliansen.no

JAN INGE BIRKELAnd

Prosjektleder
920 60 614    /   janinge.birkeland@skadealliansen.no

Tommy knudsen

Prosjektleder
919 15 634    /   tommy.knudsen@skadealliansen.no




Skadealliansen Stavanger

Kenneth Jensen

Daglig leder
930 10 000  /  kenneth.jensen@skadealliansen.no

Richard Berge

Prosjektleder
930 63 277  /  richard.berge@skadealliansen.no



Skadealliansen Førde

Marco de Groot

Avdelingssjef
466 34 477  /  marco.degroot@skadealliansen.no



Skadealliansen Haugesund

Harald Kvassheim

Avdelingssjef
452 10 507  /  harald.kvassheim@skadealliansen.no

Stian Lie

Prosjektleder
452 28 101  /  stian.lie@skadealliansen.no



Skadealliansen Alta

OLE ANDERSEN

Daglig leder
922 77 999  / ole.andersen@skadealliansen.no


Skadealliansen Nord


ØYVIND BERG

Avd. leder
970 40 376  / oyvind.berg@skadealliansen.no